Inspector Morse Music on My YouTube Channel.

vlcsnap-2016-10-11-12h03m27s436

Hello everyone and welcome to a short post that I hope will be helpful to many of you.

Many of you may know that I have a YouTube channel where I post videos I have created in relation to this blog. On my channel I have created four playlists but plan to make many more. The playlists I have created are Music from ‘Dead of Jericho’, Music from ‘The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn’, Music from ‘Service of All the Dead’ and finally a playlist that contains all the music of the aforementioned playlists.

My idea is to create a new playlist for each episode as I write my series of posts on the music, art and literary references in the Morse series.

My channel can be found by clicking here.

On that channel you will see a page like this;

musicpost

On that page you will see an option for playlists which I have indicated with an arrow. Click on the heading ‘playlists’ and it will take you to this page;

playlists

Click on which ever playlist you wish to listen to and voila you have the music of Morse at your fingertips. You can play them in order or set it to shuffle.

I will as I said above continue to make new playlists for each episode as I finish the relevant post about a particular episode. Each piece of music from each episode will be added to the general playlist titled The Music of Inspector Morse.

Well I hope that all makes sense and hopefully some of you will find it helpful. Personally I find the playlists useful when I am showering or cooking dinner etc and play the music via my tablet. And no there are no pictures of me showering or cooking dinner. đŸ˜‰

I hope you are well and thank you all for your continuing support of my blog.

 

2 comments

  1. Wonderful! Great idea to organize playlists like this. Thank you for your effort and time in creating this. Looking forward to investigating the playlists.

    Like

Leave a Reply

