Video: My Inspector Morse Pub Crawl July 2017.

Here is a video I created about a week ago while on holiday. As some of you may remember I created a blog post a short while ago about a Morse pub crawl, (Click here to see that post). Here is a video I made of the pub crawl which I hope you enjoy. The pubs I visited were The Morse Bar at the Randolph Hotel, The Eagle and Child, The King’s Arms, The White Horse and the Turf Tavern. Unfortunately I was driving so I couldn’t drink.

I hope that some of you will be able to recreate my pub crawl and to those who are unable to do so I hope this video will go some way to making you feel like you have been to Oxford. Take care and enjoy.

6 comments

  1. You do amazingly detailed and wonderful work. Very interesting. Thank you very much for all of your effort and time that you invest in these. I enjoy them.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you very much for this video, and the map! I will certainly try one or two pubs when visiting Oxford very quicky next week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

